Je bent hier:

Contact

Bouwien Janssen-Kuijpers

Directeur Universiteitsfonds Limburg / SWOL
T +31(0)43 388 27 65
bouwien.janssen@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Milou Schreuders

Communications officer
T +31(0)43 388 27 90
milou.schreuders@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Miranda Klingenstijn

Office & event manager
T +31 43 388 2556
miranda.klingenstijn@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Guido Vanderbroeck

Senior adviseur
T +31 (0)43 3882791
g.vanderbroeck@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Marwin Snippe

Data-analist
T +31 (0)43 3882745
m.snippe@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Dora Booij

Medewerker fondsenwerving
T +31 43 388 3308
dora.booij@maastrichtuniversity.nl

Neem contact op